Board of Directors – 2019


Position Name Email
President John Dellalonga jadalb@aol.com
Vice President Hal Morgan hsmorga@comcast.net
Treasurer Wally Romero wally.romero@t-mobile.com
Chief Information Officer Wally Romero wally.romero@t-mobile.com
Registrar Chris Budagher cbudagher1@comcast.net
Government Liason Bob Cleavall bcleavall@comcast.net
Secretary Sledge Morgan longhorn282@hotmail.com
Player Agent Erica Sichler emsichler@gmail.com
Player Agent Cyndee Varela cyndeevarela@gmail.com
Booster Club President Kim Treece kimtreece@comcast.net
Booster Cyndee Varela cyndeevarela@gmail.com
Booster Nicolette Wohlgemuth nikki12@gmail.com
Head Umpire Terry Dolan
Joe Maes**
tmejd@aol.com
barberjoe2929@yahoo.com
Safety Officer Alan Mannheimer alanalm24@gmail.com
Head Scorekeeper Karon Halama* khhalama@gmail.com
Tournament Director    
T-Ball VP Marty Garcia marty.garcia@cblegacy.com
Rookie VP Jeremy Leach jerchdl@aol.com
Minor VPs Joe Rogillio joer@builderssource.net
Majors VP Hal Morgan hsmorga@comcast.net
JR/SR VP Sledge Morgan longhorn282@hotmail.com
Softball VP    
Board Member Phil Lightle plightle@comcast.net

* Karen Halama will provide scorekeeping clinics.

** Non Board Member