Board of Directors


Position Name Email
President John Dellalonga jadalb@aol.com
Vice President Hal Morgan hsmorga@comcast.net
Treasurer Wally Romero wally.romero@t-mobile.com
Chief Information Officer Wally Romero wally.romero@t-mobile.com
Secretary Michelle Salazar mishell0506@yahoo.com
Player Agent Danielle Adkins missy079@hotmail.com
Player Agent Charlie Chastain charliewchastain@comcast.net
Registrar Chris Budagher cbudagher1@comcast.net
Booster Kim Treece kimtreece@comcast.net
Booster Carmen Mares carmenmares1145@yahoo.com
Head Umpire Rikki Selbee rselbee@gmail.com
Safety Officer Jose Serrano jlsnabq@gmail.com
Head Scorekeeper Karon Halama khhalama@gmail.com
Tournament Director Fred Mestas phameuz3@yahoo.com
T-Ball VP Terry Dolan tmejd@aol.com
Rookie VP Jeremy Leach jerchdl@aol.com
Minor VP Fred Mestas phameuz3@yahoo.com
Majors VP Hal Morgan hsmorga@comcast.net
JR/SR VP Vince Villavicenncio vjvmjv@juno.com
Softball VP Sarah Nance sjnance@gmail.com
Government Liason Bob Cleavall bcleavall@comcast.net